IN NEED OF A NEW EYE CREAM AND A SALE

It is a bitter-sweet feeling that I finished my eye cream today. Okay, just a sweet feeling because I’m so ready to try a new one.
Here’s the nitty gritty on the product:

Name: Ole Henriksen Visual Truth Eye Cream
Price: $45
Weight: 0.5 oz
Claim: Prevents and helps fine lines in the eye area and hydrates at the same time.
Verdict:  I certainly enjoyed using this eye cream because of its hydrating properties. It absorbed quickly despite the sticky feeling after application. Perhaps it is my lack of visible fine lines but I didn’t notice any change under my eyes, no plumping and no brightening either. Although it was worth the $45 as  it lasted for 6 months, I think there is a better eye cream out there. I probably won’t repurchase this again.

I’m thinking of getting the Vichy anti-aging eye cream, this one looks enticing,  or maybe this, Kiehl’s avocado eye cream.

Now onto the sale!

Sibu is offering 40% off your purchase all thanks to michele1218, a beauty guru on youtube. I think it’s a great time to try the products. I have the facial cleanser and the hydrating serum in my list.

Leave a Reply

