CURRENTLY I AM…


…eating less rice and more fruits and veggies.
…growing my eyebrows to get them threaded.
creating more lists than usual to keep organize.
…organizing every little thing in our house.
…enjoying my tablet more and more.
focusing on just enjoying moments with my little ones.
…sleeping better ever since my first child was born.
thinking of taking a trip to San Francisco tomorrow.
listening to Shopaholic and Baby audio book while doing chores.
watching Korean dramas: Beautiful You, Arang and Faith.
writing blog posts in advance.
joining Ali Edwards today.

happy weekend!

2 thoughts on “CURRENTLY I AM…

Leave a Reply

